Class of 1960

Contact Us

Class of 1960
P.O. Box 2072
Prairie View, Texas 77446

NAA E-mail:
Website: Not Available

Chapter Profile

2018-2020 Elected Officers

Position Name Class Year
President Marshall Brown 1960
Vice President Barbara White 1960
Treasurer Vera King 1960
Secretary George A. Gibson 1960
Historian June Samuel Brailsford 1960
Parlimentarian Sandra Cashaw

Meeting Information

  • Date: Bi-Annually
  • Location: Campus and NAA Convention
  • Time:

Annual Dues