Class of 1952 Chapter

Contact Us

Class of 1952 Chapter
1462 Cape Cod Drive
Dallas, Texas 75216

NAA E-mail:
Website: Not Available

Chapter Profile

2018-2020 Elected Officers

Position Name Class Year
President Milbrew Davis 1952
Vice President Reginald Carrington 1952
Treasurer Rosie Bradley 1952
Secretary Lottie Scott-Harvey 1952
Historian Robbie Williams 1952
Parlimentarian Hattie Owens
Sergeant-At-Arms Dr. Milbrew Davis

Meeting Information

  • Date: Twice yearly: Annual Convention; Homecoming
  • Location: TBA
  • Time:

Annual Dues