PVAMU NAA Class of 58

Contact Us

PVAMU NAA Class of 58
1807 Spreading Bough Lane
Richmond, Texas 77406

E-mail: nedyer59@sbcglobal.net
NAA E-mail: co1958@pvualumni.org
Website: http://www.pvualumni.org

Chapter Profile

2018-2020 Elected Officers

Position Name Class Year
President Dr. Norman E. Dyer 1958
Vice President George O Hudspeth 1958
Treasurer Uneeda M. Turner 1958
Secretary Georgia L. Holland 1958
Historian Lobeas Choice 1958
Parlimentarian Shirley R. Lewis

Meeting Information

  • Date: National Convention and Homecoming
  • Location: Site of Convention and P.V. campus
  • Time: 11:00 am

Annual Dues