Elected Officers

Raymond Holly
Mr. Carl Young
NAA President
president@pvualumni.org
Ms. Kimberley Runnels
NAA Vice President
vice.president@pvualumni.org
Mrs. Charlotte Jefferson-Huggins
NAA Secretary
secretary@pvualumni.org
Mr. Raymond Holly
NAA Treasurer
treasurer@pvualumni.org
 DSC_0025_pp.JPGh NAA Chaplin
Mr. Robert Evans, III
NAA Financial Secretary
financial.secretary@pvualumni.org
Mr. Fredrick Roberts
NAA Parlimentarian
parlimentarian@pvualumni.org
Pauline Bonner
NAA Historian
historian@pvualumni.org
Dr.Tania White
NAA Chaplain
chaplain@pvualumni.org
 naalogo
Ms. Erma Sadberry
NAA Administrator
pvunaa@pvualumni.org