Elected Officers

 
Ms. Kimberley Runnels
NAA President
president@pvualumni.org
Mrs. Charlotte Jefferson-Huggins
NAA Vice President
vice.president@pvualumni.org
Mrs. Beverly Williams Hatchett
NAA Secretary
secretary@pvualumni.org
Mr. Raymond Holly
NAA Treasurer
treasurer@pvualumni.org
 
Mr. Christopher Sanderson
NAA Financial Secretary
financial.secretary@pvualumni.org
Mr. Fredrick Roberts
NAA Parlimentarian
parlimentarian@pvualumni.org
Mrs. Donna Glover
NAA Historian
historian@pvualumni.org
Dr.Tania White
NAA Chaplain
chaplain@pvualumni.org
 
Ms. Erma Sadberry
NAA Administrator
pvunaa@pvualumni.org
Carl Young
Immediate Past President