Elected Officers

Mr. Carl Young
NAA President
president@pvualumni.org
Ms. Kimberley Runnels
NAA Vice President
vice.president@pvualumni.org
Mrs. Charlotte Jefferson-Huggins
NAA Secretary
secretary@pvualumni.org
Mr. Roosevelt Huggins
NAA Treasurer
treasurer@pvualumni.org
pbonner
Mr. Robert Evans, III
NAA Financial Secretary
financial.secretary@pvualumni.org
Mr. Fredrick Roberts
NAA Parlimentarian
parlimentarian@pvualumni.org
Pauline Bonner
Historian
historian@pvualumni.org

Mr. Lynn Morris
Immediate Past President