Class of 1957 Chapter

Contact Us

Class of 1957 Chapter
8200 Greensboro Dr., Ste 500
McLean, Virginia 22102

NAA E-mail:

Chapter Profile

2015-2017 Elected Officers

Position Name Class Year
President Dr. Samuel Metters 1957
Vice President Janis Hadnot 1957
Treasurer Dr. Frank Hawkins 1957
Secretary Marcie Booker 1957
Historian Travis Sargent 1957
Parlimentarian Raymond Reeves
Chaplain Lloyd Miller 1957

Meeting Information

  • Date: Twice yearly: Annual Convention, Homecoming
  • Location: TBA
  • Time:

Annual Dues