Class of 1961

Contact Us

Class of 1961
P.O. Box 2818
Prairie View, Texas 77446

NAA E-mail:
Website: Not Available

Chapter Profile

2015-2017 Elected Officers

Position Name Class Year
President Benny Lockett 1961
Vice President Garland McIlveen 1961
Treasurer William Storms 1961
Secretary Lois Brown 1961
Corresponding Secretary Dahl Storms 1961
Parlimentarian George Wooley

Meeting Information

  • Date: Thursday ( Monthly)
  • Location: Alumni House (NAA) or via teleconference
  • Time: 12:11 pm

Annual Dues